CM900 flash using ADS-WLM-AP1

Find answers to common installation issues with the WebLink mobile.
Post Reply
chev104275
12Volt Specialist
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:47 pm
Location: Dracut Ma
Contact:

CM900 flash using ADS-WLM-AP1

Post by chev104275 »

So if I hook my iPhone up to a cm900 module I can see the starter module but I can’t configure anything it just gives me an error. I can flash the blade no problem. Any ideas as to why ? I can go through and program the starter fine with my OP500. I’ve tried a few different CM900s

Thanks Joe
Joseph Fournier Jr
Lowell Ma 01851
Gervais Imports Inc.
6 Industrial Ave
978-866-5653

User avatar
Murph
Site Admin
Posts: 6715
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 8:35 pm

Re: CM900 flash using ADS-WLM-AP1

Post by Murph »

It's a glitch on the 900s. You need to use a PC to make changes.
Brian Murphy
MECP Advanced Certified Installer
ADS Tech Support
Automotive Data Solutions inc.
8400, Bougainville, Montreal, QC.
1-866-427-2999
support@idatalink.com

chev104275
12Volt Specialist
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:47 pm
Location: Dracut Ma
Contact:

Re: CM900 flash using ADS-WLM-AP1

Post by chev104275 »

Ok thanks Murph
Joseph Fournier Jr
Lowell Ma 01851
Gervais Imports Inc.
6 Industrial Ave
978-866-5653

Post Reply

Return to “Weblink Mobile”